WCF

WCF Pet & Equestrian

WCF operates a chain of retail stores selling a wide range of goods aimed at the rural market - including pet and equestrian products, feed and equipment for small holders, gardening requisites and outdoor clothing. www.wcfpetandequestrian.co.uk

WCFMap
Centre
Address
Contact Numbers
E-Mail
Carlisle
Allenbrook Road
Rosehill Industrial Estate
Carlisle
CA1 2UT
Tel: (01228) 818058
Fax: (01228) 818108
Click here for the map
www.wcfpetandequestrian.co.uk
Castle Douglas
Newmarket Street
Castle Douglas
DG7 1HY
Tel: (01556) 504004
Fax: (01556) 504005
Click here for the map
www.wcfpetandequestrian.co.uk
Claughton (inc. Garden Centre)
Hornby Road
Claughton
Nr Lancaster
Lancashire
LA2 9LT
Tel: (01524) 771444
Fax: (01524) 771418
Click here for the map
www.wcfpetandequestrian.co.uk
claughton@wcfpetandequestrian.co.uk
Mon-Sat 8.30am-5.30pm
Sun 10.00am-4.00pm
Cockermouth
Station Street
Cockermouth
Cumbria
CA13 9PX
Tel: (01900) 822249
Fax: (01900) 822205
Click here for the map
www.wcfpetandequestrian.co.uk
cockermouth@wcfpetandequestrian.co.uk
Mon, Tues, Wed, Fri 8.30am-5.30pm
Thur 8.30am-8.00pm
Sat 9.00am-6.00pm
Sun 10.00am-4.00pm
Hexham
Burn Lane
Hexham
Northumberland
NE46 3HJ
Tel: (01434) 600546
Fax: (01434) 600265
Click here for the map
www.wcfpetandequestrian.co.uk
hexham@wcfpetandequestrian.co.uk
Mon-Sat 8.30am-5.30pm
Kendal
Mintsfeet Road North
Mintsfeet Industrial Est.
Kendal
Cumbria
LA9 6LZ
Tel: (01539) 723684
Fax: (01539) 723510
Click here for the map
www.wcfpetandequestrian.co.uk
kendal@wcfpetandequestrian.co.uk
Mon-Sat 8.30am-5.30pm
Lanark
1 Baxter Lane
Hall Place
Lanark
ML11 7AF
Tel: (01555) 662263
Fax: (01555) 662291
Click here for the map
www.wcfpetandequestrian.co.uk

lanark@wcfpetandequestrian.co.uk
Mon-Sat 8.30am-5.30pm

Ulverston

Unit 1 Canal Head
Oubas Hill
Ulverston
LA12 7LB

Tel: (01229) 582401
Fax: (01229) 582684
Click here for the map 
www.wcfpetandequestrian.co.uk
ulverston@wcfpetandequestrian.co.uk
Mon, Tues, Wed, Fri 8.30am-6.00pm
Thur 8.30am-8.00pm 
Sat 9.00am-6.00pm
Sun 10.00am-4.00pm
Penrith
Brunswick Road
Penrith
Cumbria
CA11 7JU
Tel: (01768) 862207
Fax: (01768) 863111
Click here for the map
www.wcfpetandequestrian.co.uk
penrith@wcfpetandequestrian.co.uk
Mon, Tues, Wed, Fri 8.30am-6.00pm
Thur 8.30am-8.00pm
Sat 9.00am-6.00pm
Sun 10.00am-4.00pm
Skipton
Cavendish Street
Skipton
Yorkshire
BD23 2AW
Tel: (01756) 791121
Fax: (01756) 791135
Click here for the map
www.wcfpetandequestrian.co.uk
skipton@wcfpetandequestrian.co.uk
Mon-Fri 8.30am-5.30pm
Sat 9.00am-5.00pm
Sun 10.00am - 4.00pm

Wigton

Old Jam Works, Station Road
Wigton
Cumbria
CA7 9AX

Tel: (016973) 45061
Fax: (016973) 41020
Click here for the map
www.wcfpetandequestrian.co.uk

wigton@wcfpetandequestrian.co.uk
Mon-Sat 8.30am-5.30pm

Registered office

Crawhall
Brampton
Cumbria
CA8 1TN
Tel: 016977 45050
Fax: 016977 45055
Website: www.wcf.co.uk

Registration Number: 2263148

 

Executive directors

Director of Home Shopping
AI T Stewart F.C.A, F.IDM.

Managing Director & Company Secretary
J L Ritzema (Mrs) F.C.A

Share Registrar
Sheila Grice Tel: 016977 45078

Non Executive directors
M S Ward B.A, F.C.A

Chairman
D Biggar OBE

EOA